Week of February 19-February 25, 2017

Hey guys.

So last week I filled out an online application to a Pandora Jewelry store. I got a call saying that they wanted me to come in to fill out an official paper application. When I was done filling it out, the manager asked if we could talk for a few minutes. I think it tuned out to be an interview. That word was never used but that was the feel of the talk. So I hope I did ok as I was caught completely off guard.

I have a Pampered Chef party soon So I spent all my day Saturday making sure I had the right products and the correct recipes. So hopefully the party goes well for me. It will be my first solo show. I;m nervous but I know the hostess really well and I;m comfortable in her house. So I’ll let you know how it goes.

It’s starting to warm up here in Phoenix so I think it’s time to throw in a slow cooker recipe. It looks delicious and I might try to make this sometime soon. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/slow-cooker-cheesy-chicken-manicotti/bb5d96e9-6d33-4552-9961-3dc0d21d898e?utm_source=Email_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=BCLifecycle_02_14_2017_SCshowcase&vcode=

Hope you had a good week.

 

Leave a Reply

