Week of February 5-February 11, 2017

Hi guys.

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in so long. Some things have come up and I’ve had to deal with them before I could do anything else. I promise to catch you all up right now.

I had a Pampered Chef party on Thursday. I had a lot of items to bring so thankfully the hostess lives right across the street. So I brought a wagon to bring all my things. The party was a success. No one booked a party but the sales were great.

We went on a poker run on Saturday across the town of Sun City West. It’s a retirement community so it was nice and quiet. We didn’t win anything but we had fun doing it anyways.

This week’s recipe is me to the core. Spaghetti. I would personally change a few ingredients to match my own taste but if you make it soon, let me know how it turns out! http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/spaghetti-pie/c881c62a-98a2-4d04-bbb0-6308c7444f12?utm_source=Email_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=BC_03_06_2017&vcode=AQAAAAA905NQ-w744pyNreDq3eynvyYtIHeuGDdTudvSLABt4Uw9o1A-YrbBPmitYHeIpTjAxrcIKALmRhtzU-WRbHPqOR93EK5ZSt1CIbva6uq8Rg

That’s all for this week.

 

 

Leave a Reply

