Week of March 5-March 11, 2017

Hi everyone.

So for the last few days/weeks, I think I have decided that I want to work at Disneyland. It has always been a dream of mine and after being rejected several times a few years ago, I’m ready to try again. I applied to a job a few days ago but I haven’t heard anything yet.

But since I need a place to stay and a job and all that, my mom and I decided to go to Disneyland to look at more jobs and because my birthday was Tuesday. We spent Monday and Tuesday in the parks and then went to the Casting Center on Wednesday on our way out. They didn’t have anything new, so the job part of the trip was a bust. But I had a lot of fun in the parks. I conquered Hyperspace Mountain and I got a tiara for my birthday. It was a great few days.

My best friend had her bridal shower on Saturday and it was super cute. We played games, had lunch and cake, and then she opened her presents. I got to be the person to make the bows from the presents into her rehearsal bouquet. I missed out on the car show today but I went to have dinner with everyone so it was still good.

Since St. Patrick’s Day is coming up, here is a recipe to get you in the spirit. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/oreo-shamrock-shake-cupcakes/cfa5f2f3-f959-408a-907f-0429815cf8dc?utm_source=Email_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=BC_03_08_2017&vcode=AQAAAAA905NQ-w744pyNreDq3eynvyYtIHeuGDdTudvSLABt4Uw9o1A-YrbBPmitYHeIpTjAxrcIKALmRhtzU-WRbHPqOR93EK5ZSt1CIbva6uq8Rg

See you later!

Leave a Reply

